Tytonidae – barn-owls+

on July 6 | in Barn-owls+, Tytonidae | by | with Comments Off on Tytonidae – barn-owls+

The Tytonidae is a Family of Type nocturnal-raptor barn-owls in the Order Strigiformes, which has recently been split into three species from the historical one. These are now…

Western barn-owl - Tyto alba - Europe, the Middle East and Africa
American barn-owl - Tyto furcata - The Americas
Eastern barn-owl  - Tyto javanica - South Asia / Australasia

Search below for further information...
Introduction to Barn owls

Tytonidae - Barn-owls+ contains the following categories...

Pin It

related posts

Comments are closed.

« »