on January 7 | in Accipitridae | by | with No Comments

The Family Accipitridae is a large family of Raptors (Birds of Prey), which include the following subfamilies, Bateleurs, Buzzards, Chanting Goshawks, Cuckoo Hawks, Eagles, Fish Eagles, Goshawks, Harrier Hawks, Harriers, Hawks, Honey Buzzards, Kites, Lammergeiers, Marsh Harriers, Sea Eagles, Serpent Eagles, Shikras, Snake Eagles, Sparrowhawks and Old World Vultures.

A complete list of the birds of prey within the Accipitridae Family


Accipitridae – Images –
Accipitridae –
Accipitridae – ibc
Accipitridae –
Accipitridae –

Bookmark Permalink:

12 Birds of Prey with call -
Pin It

related posts

Comments are closed.

« »